News

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Check out the latest Home @ UA Resident Newsletter to find out what's happening around campus!

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Recycle Mania is a friendly eight-week competition between halls. Earn points to win glory and stuff for your hall; the hall with the most points wins! 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Read important news and updates in the December edition.

Friday, November 17, 2017

Check out the latest Home @ UA Resident Newsletter to find out what's happening around campus!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Winter Closure will take place December 15, 2017 at 5 p.m. through January 7, 2018 at 12 noon.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

When several hundred people live in one building, this can lead to a challenge as we try to meet everyone’s needs.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Please follow these important guidelines to ensure you are using safe holiday decorations in your dorm!

Friday, September 8, 2017

Hurricane Irma is expected to make landfall over the weekend. We recognize that many residents may have family or friends who could be directly impacted by this storm. 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
If you or someone you know is affected by Tropial Storm Harvey and you need someone to speak with, your Wildcat family is here to support you.
 
KAHU Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Say 'welcome home' to an all-new KAHU when you arrive on campus this August! 

Pages