News

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in include_once() (line 2 of /var/www/html/sites/default/settings.php).
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Please follow these important guidelines to ensure you are using safe holiday decorations in your hall.

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Residents living on campus compete to see who can reduce energy and water consumption the most. Compete against the other halls in your district to win fame, glory & CatCa$h!
Friday, August 26, 2016

Find out what's happening in your hall and on campus in the latest edition of the Resident Newsletter.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Not loving your hall or room? Post your room in Room Swap and see if another student wants to swap with you.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Photo slideshow by Tucson newspaper Arizona Daily Star captures Move-In in the Park District. 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

There's still time to change your room or request a roommate. Take action by July 1!

Friday, June 3, 2016

Applications now open! Hall Involvement Team (HI Team) members meet new people and make friends before the year starts, all while getting great college leadership experience! HI Team gets to move into the residence halls early in order to be the welcoming team for the rest of campus.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Check out the April 15 edition of the Home @ UA Resident Newsletter to find out what's happening in your hall & around campus!

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Each year Residence Life Sustainability hosts the nation-wide Recycle Mania competition. This year’s competition proved to be successful with a combined total of 28,000 lbs recycled.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

The Arizona Board of Regents has just approved the 2016-17 Academic Year residence hall housing rates.

Pages